jenamyjen



Regia Silk Socks

Yep, I’ve knit myself another pair of socks. I really am running out of room in my sock drawer. At least my feet will be nice and warm this winter 🙂

My latest creation:

I picked up some Regia Silk sock yarn on sale at my LYS (so much for using up what I already have on hand) and started these right away. I love this yarn. So soft and easy to knit. I did Kim’s mini-cable pattern and I love the way the pattern really stands out in this yarn.

I have so much sock yarn it’s not even funny. I think I’ll break out of my seflishness and knit some socks for Christmas presents this year. Or find other uses for sock yarn. We’ll see.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kimberly says:

    Those are SO pretty! Nice job.

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 7 months ago


Leave a comment